Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker Rugby Union FC app

View

May and Baker RUFC 1st XV - The team

Alan Johnson

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: East London
C&GCHE
Cheltenham Saracens
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors