Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker Rugby Union FC app

View

May and Baker RUFC 1st XV - The team

Daniel Dray

Outside Centre
W 17 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
70
Try
14
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: May and Baker RUFC AXV
Previous clubs: Barking RFU
Biography: Born: October 1993
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 93kg
Occupation: HSE Manager
Other Interests: Socialising, Gaming & Holidays (TOUR!!!!)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Try ( '68 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Try ( '22 , '63 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '41 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 , '58 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:45
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors