Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker Rugby Union FC app

View

May and Baker RUFC 1st XV - The team

Darren Robinson

Hooker
W 15 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: May and Baker RUFC AXV
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors