Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker Rugby Union FC app

View

May and Baker RUFC 1st XV - The team

Lee Howard

Right Wing
W 14 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Born: January 1993
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 90kg
Occupation: Bar Man
Other Interests: Gym
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:30
a
Tournament
D
Sat 8 Sep, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Try ( '44 , '46 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors